The Divison is led by R. Ill. Kt. Michael Robert Walker, Intendant General (2014)

He is assisted by the Dep. Intendant General, Ill. Kt. Fred Hargreaves,

PG High Chancellor.(2012)
The Division holds its Divisional Meeting on the first Saturday in September at Leyland
The Full list of Officers of the Division can be found here
The Team Visits for this season are shown on the Calendar which can be seen here